Cosy Tea Competition Winners

Thank you to everyone who entered my Cosy Tea competition. It was nice reading all your comments about your favourite cup of tea – most of you seem to enjoy your first one of the day the most, a great start to the day.

Cosy Tea Organic Tea Range

As you know there were two complete sets of Cosy Tea to give away so we have two winners… and they are (chosen at random from all eligible entries)…

Reality Bites Baking (Gina)

Loved my cuppa the other night, watching the snow fall out of our cosy living room window with my daughter (aged 3 – just!) who was spotting penguins.. In the middle of London! Best cup of tea I’ve ever enjoyed. Needless to say, I didnt see any penguins, maybe I missed them all as I was indulged in my tea?!

Rod Curtis

The best cup of tea I can have is a steaming hot cup of PG from my flask after I’ve stood for two hours in the freezing cold waiting for the farrier to shoe my wifes horses.

Well done Rod and Gina – I will contact you shortly, please reply so I can arrange your prize.

Don’t forget to read my review of Cosy Tea, and make sure you subscribe using the box over on the right so you are first to know of new reviews and competitions. You can also find me over on Facebook and Google+.

About Zoe at Splodz Blogz

Life is all about the journey.

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Competition and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Cosy Tea Competition Winners.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

